.
CONTACT US
 
POSITION NAME E-MAIL
DEPARTMENT OFFICERS
President Claudia Satterlee claudiagirlsstate@yahoo.com
Vice President Melissa Burton melissa.burton324@gmail.com
Secretary Marianne Middleton

alakansas@one.kscoxmail.com

Treasurer Vickie Boose alafundkeeper@one.kscoxmail.com
Chaplain Karen Hastings khasting@usd402.com
Historian Denise Farmer turtlechasers@hotmail.com
Sergeant-At-Arms Michele Eckermann None
National Executive Committee Jeanne Haas debra.j.haas@gmail.com
Parliamentarian Linda Hicks lhicks20@kc.rr.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN
Advisory Bonnie Boyer bonnie7@kc.rr.com
Americanism Norma Titsworth leopardladyit@yahoo.com
**Oratorical Contest Lorene Oppy laoppy@kansas.net
Auxiliary Emergency Fund Debbie Evans debbieala@gmail.com
Children and Youth Trish Ward tbw_ksaux@yahoo.com
**Cadet Law Ida Meyers johnandida@gbta.net
Community Service Kay Busby kbusby4343@gmail.com
**Bowling Marcella McGuire marcellamcguire@yahoo.com
**Eisenhower Pilgimage Nancy Evans nancylevans47@gmail.com
Constitution and Bylaws Linda Sullivan sullypsy@cox.net
Education and Scholarship Dianna McElroy dianna.mcelroy1@gmail.com
Finance Pam King pking20@icloud.com
Girls State Rachel Barnes rachbarnes@gmail.com
Junior Activities Ferne Anderson None
Leadership Bonnie Axtell baxtell@sbcglobal.net
Legislative Sharon Spiker gypsyatwhskyrve@yahoo.com
National Security Jeanne Haas debra.j.haas@gmail.com
Past Presidents Parley Tonia Ison tonia0507@att.net
Poppy Marcia Cottrell marsh6719@hotmail.com
Public Relations Dorothy Malone dorothy_malone@cox.net
Strategic Planning Jeanne Haas debra.j.haas@gmail.com
Technology Annette Scheaffer ams.ksala@gmail.com
Veterans Affairs and Rehabilitation Linda Caudle lindacaudle@kc.rr.com

 

 

© 2016-2017 Department of Kansas, American Legion Auxiliary